Book Tags

Entertainer Blogger Award

Hey! =D

Today I am here to do the Entertainer Blogger Award. The awesome Brigitte from The Book and the Bone has nominated me for this award so thank you very much!!! This is only going to be a really short post though because I’ve currently got so much school work to do that I’ve barely had any time to blog! But don’t worry more posts will be coming ASAP! But anyway back to this award.

eba1

The rules are:

  1. Write up a post about the award
  2. Thank the person who nominated you
  3. Don’t forget to include the rules!
  4. Answer the questions bellow
  5. Nominate 12 bloggers of your choice

So here are the questions!

1. Why did you start a blog in the first place?

Like I’m sure with most people, I started a blog because I really wanted to talk about the books I liked. I do have a couple of friends in real life who like reading but rarely the books that I read so it’s hard to discuss books with them. A book blog was a place where I figured I could discuss whatever books I wanted and thought it was a great idea. Also I had just read Girl Online by Zoe Sugg in which the main character also has a blog which seemed to be pretty awesome and fun so I guess that was another reason why I started my blog.

2. What is your favourite book?

So for a long time now I’ve always considered The Fault In Our Stars by John Green as my favorite book. Cliché I know, but true. I absolutely adore this book and it impacted my life so much that I couldn’t possibly not call it my favourite.

3. What do you dislike the most?

I really dislike people who hate on others or belittle people for reading books. Reading books is absolutely awesome and definitely not something a person should be shamed for no matter what types of books they read. It’s totally fine if you personally aren’t a big reader but no one should make anyone feel bad for being one.

4. What is your favourite food item from the mall?

At McDonalds here in Australia they have Breakfast McMuffin Burgers I guess which is basically a burger with bacon, cheese and egg and damn it is sooooo amazing!!!! I literally have it every time I go to McDonalds, which I’m sure isn’t the healthiest thing but gosh it’s just so damn delicious!!

5. What is your favourite pastime?

Obviously reading but recently I’ve been really, really enjoying watching YouTube especially daily vlogs. Don’t ask why but I just find it really fun and entertaining to see what these YouTube celebrities get up to each day. 🙂

Now for who I nominate! I don’t really have enough time to nominate 12 people but I will nominate the following few people! Sorry if any of you have already been tagged. 😛

Enisha from Bookalicious Blogs

Raisa from Bookers Blogger

Astra from A Stranger’s Guide To Novels

Thank you so much again to Brigitte for tagging me! Thanks for checking out my post and I shall chat with you all later! 🙂

Gabby The Dauntless Warlock xx

2 thoughts on “Entertainer Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

