Book Tags

Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

Hey Everyone!

Recently I got nominated for the Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award by the wonderful Brigitte The Book and The Bone. Thank you so much for the nomination!! πŸ™‚

Basically the rules are :

Thank the blogger who nominated you and link to their blog in your post.

Answer the questions the blogger who nominated you provided.

Nominate 10 other bloggers.

Create 10 new questions for your nominees to answer.

 

Let’s start answering the questions!

1.If you got stuck on an island and could only bring along three items, what would they be?

Okay so I would probably bring a book, I guess my phone so I could see if I could ask someone for help to get off the island and finally and maybe food that could last a while… Let’s be honest, I probably won’t survive…

2.If you could only see one colour, which would you choose?

Eeek this is such a hard question to answer! Hmm maybe Ill go with red because it’s such a bright colour and I’m kind of asuming you can see all shades of that colour and my favourite colour is pink so yeah… πŸ™‚

3.Which place do you want to visit the most ?

Well I really want to visit New York since it seems like such an awesome city or even just going to America in general would be fun. πŸ™‚

4.Which fictional universe would you like to live in?

I’m going to go with The Lunar Chronicles world since it’s the future and there’s all this cool technology like androids and port screens and out of space travel. Yes please!

5.What is your ideal superpower?

Telekinesis. Imagine how powerful you could be if you could move anything with your mind. It would be amazing!

6.NOTP you just love to hate?

So currently I’m watching Teen Wolf and I’m up to season 3B and I do not ship Allison and Isaac at all. No, okay… Just no!

7.Best fictional villain?

My favourite is probably Arobynn from the Throne of Glass series by Sarah J Maas. You cannot trust this guy at all. He always seems to be two steps ahead of Celaena and is just super duper creepy. Frankly this guy terrified me but he was really interesting to read about and I thought he was a really well written character. If you haven’t read The Assassin’s Blade yet I highly recommend you do since you do get more of a feel of how terrible this guy is.

8.Favourite sidekick?

Even though I think this guy deserves so much more then to be a sidekick I’m going with Leo Valdez from Heroes of Olympus by Rick Riordan. Leo was such an amazing character who you can’t help but love. He’s so much fun but also super smart and saves the other characters more then once. I’m really hoping he’s going to appear in Rick’s new series Trials of Apollo since I’m not quite ready to say goodbye to him yet.

9.What really made you get into blogging?

Honestly it was the book Girl Online by Zoe Sugg. Reading about the main character having an awesome blog made me really want to start my own. And here we are today! πŸ˜€

10.If you had to choose a different time to be born in, when would that be (can be past or future)?

Honestly I’m quite happy being born in the world today since the world in the past seemed to be quite challenging. Also what would I do without internet? Now obviously I’m not sure what the futures going to be like I guess I hope it would be a whole lot more accepting and have lot’s of awesome inventions so that would be amazing.

I couldn’t actually find anyone who hadn’t been nominated yet so I think I’m just going leave it here for today. πŸ™‚ Thank you again to Brigitte for nominating me! Until next time bookworms. πŸ™‚

Gabby The Dauntless Warlock xx

 

2 thoughts on “Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

Leave a Reply

