Book Tags

This or That Book Tag

Hey everyone!

So today I just wanted to do a quick post since I had some spare time on my hands and I really, really want to post more! The tag I’m doing today is the This or That book tag which was created by AuroraBookBox who has since left YouTube. But nevertheless let’s get to the tag. 🙂

Audio or book in hand?
Book in Hand, definitely!

Soft cover or hard cover?
Surprising soft cover, to be honest.

Fiction or non-fiction?
Fiction all the way! Even though I should probably read more non-fiction…

Fantasy world or real life issues?
Well really I love both but if I had to go with one I’d go with real life issues.

Harry Potter or Twilight?
HARRY POTTER!!!

Bookstore or online?
Bookstores!

Stand alone or series?
Ummm series..? Not sure I love both if they’re done really well!!

Borrow or buy?
Buy, so then I can keep it forever!!

Monster read or short and sweet?
Short and sweet. 🙂

Stary eyed romance or action?
I love both but ‘stary-eyed’ sounds extremely cheesy so I’m going with action.

Curl up in your snuggie or in the sun?
Snuggie!!! I’ll take indoors over outdoors anyday.

Hot chocolate or latte?
Hot chocolate! I don’t think I’ve ever tried a latte though so…?

Read the review or figure it out for yourself?
Read the review, I like to hear what other people think before going into a book.

Kindle, Ipad or other?
Well I have a Kobo E-reader but I also read on my tablet and IPhone so I’m not really fussy. 😛

Haha so that’s it! I’m not going to tag anyone specifically but if you want to do this tag feel free to do it and say I tagged you! Sorry my answers were really blunt I just wanted to quickly fly through them! I’m currently on holidays for the next two weeks (Happy Easter guys!) so I’m hoping that I’ll be able to post a lot more. Thanks everyone for sticking with me while I was busy and couldn’t post. 😉 But don’t worry heaps of posts will be coming your way! So until then…

Gabby The Dauntless Warlock xx

One thought on “This or That Book Tag

Leave a Reply

