Book Tags

Let It Snow Book Tag

Hi again!

Today I’ll be doing the Let It Snow book tag. Yes, I know another Christmas related tag. Sorry, but it’s not my fault I’m in the Christmas spirit. πŸ˜› This tag was created by Lets Talk Books so be sure to check out their video. πŸ™‚

Question 1: What book gets you in the holiday spirit?
My True Love Gave To Me edited by Stephanie Perkins and written by a bunch of different authors definitely got me in the holiday spirit even though I read it early last month πŸ™‚ Question 2: It’s a blizzard outside and you’re snowed in, which character would you want to be stuck inside with? Will Herondale!!! Any chance I have to meet him I’ll take! πŸ˜›

Question 3: You’re having a snow fight, which cold hearted character would you aim for first?
SEBASTIAN MORGENSTERN YOU’RE GOING DOWN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Question 4: Which family would you like to spend the holidays with?
Because I recently read To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han I’m going to say Lara Jean’s family. If you’ve read the book then you’ll probably agree with me. Her family was so friendly and they seem to be great cooks so we’d be covered for Christmas dinner πŸ™‚

Question 5: Who would you want to kiss under the mistletoe?
Since I’ve already picked Will Herondale for one question I’ll go with my other book boyfriend Leo Valdez from the Heroes of Olympus series.

Question 6:Β  Which character was on the Naughty list, but made his/her way on to the nice list?
Lilac LaRoux from These Broken Stars started out really pathetic and annoying but by the end of the book she was so strong and such an amazing character. Definitely one of the best cases of character development I have ever seen.

Question 7: You’re HOME ALONE, when two burglars come into your house. Which character would you want to help fight them off?
Celaena Sardothien is pretty much the best fighter I can think of and I fully trust her to get rid of the burglars while I go hide in my closet…

Question 8:Β  The Hallmark channel is having a holiday movie marathon, what book has the cheesiest cover?
The original Anna and the French Kiss and Lola and the Boy Next Door covers were super cheesy. I don’t think I’ve ever seen a better cover change!

Question 9: Spread the holiday love, who do you tag?
Everyone!!!! If you feel like doing this tag then go ahead and say I tagged you!

There you have it! The Let It Snow book tag. Merry Christmas to all of you and I hope you all have a great day! πŸ˜€

Gabby The Dauntless Warlock xx

Leave a Reply

