Other Bookish Stuff

Christmas Booktube-A-Thon Update Day 3

Hi!!!Β πŸ˜€

So Day 3 is now over which now unfortunately means that the Christmas Booktube-A-Thon is over. Although it’s only been 3 days I’m already feeling sleep deprived which I suppose it isn’t too different from normal though…

Before I talk about my reading today I’ll just update you by saying I read an extra 29 pages last night of It’s Not Summer Without You by Jenny Han making my total for Day 2, 265 pages.

Today was quite a good reading day though I did go out in the afternoon and was out all night so I didn’t get a chance to read except in the car. Though beside all that it was my best reading day. I read 92 more pages of It’s Not Summer Without You and ended up finishing it early in the morning. I then decided to pick up We’ll Always Have Summer by Jenny Han which is the third book in the Summer I Turned Pretty Trilogy. Since I flew through the last two books I figured I would get at least a good way in to this book as well. I ended up reading 74 pages which isn’t too bad. While I went out I decided to read the Percy Jackson and The Lightning Thief graphic novel in the car. I ended up finishing the whole book which was 128 pages. While in the car I then picked up Percy Jackson and The Sea of Monsters graphic novel which I read 65 pages of.

Overall that’s a total of 359 pages which I’m super proud of πŸ™‚

That’s all I have for the meantime. It’s really late now so I’m about to catch up on some much needed sleep. πŸ˜‰

I’ll be posting a full wrap-up of the read-a-thon hopefully tomorrow (fingers crossed). I hope you all did as well and good luck if you’re still going! πŸ˜€

Talk to you all tomorrow!

Gabby The Dauntless Warlock xx

Leave a Reply

