Other Bookish Stuff

Christmas Booktube-A-Thon Update Day 2

Hello Again! πŸ˜€

Day two is finally coming to a close. Only one day of excessive reading left!

Before I talk about what I read today I’ll just mention that last night I read 30 more pages from The Incredible Adventures of Cinnamon Girl by Melissa Keil which means my total for day 1 is raised to 273 pages. Yay!

So anyway to today’s reading progress. First off I finished The Incredible Adventures of Cinnamon Girl. I really really enjoyed it and I’ll have a review up on my blog within the next few days after the read-a-thon. That means I read 129 pages to finish the book.

I then went on to read my final book on my TBR, It’s Not Summer Without You by Jenny Han. So far I have read 107 e-book pages. I’m going to go ahead and assume that the e-book pages are the same as normal book pages.

This means so far I have read 236 pages. I still have a few hours of today left though so I’ll update you on what I read tonight in tomorrow’s update.

Well that’s all for now πŸ™‚ Tell me how all of you are going in the read-a-thon.Β If you want to check out my Day 1 Update click here. Good luck for Day Three, or Day Two depending on your time zone. Talk to you all tomorrow! πŸ˜€

Gabby The Dauntless Warlock xx

Leave a Reply

