Book Tags

Get To Know Me Tag!

So since I just started this blog I thought it would be fun to do a get to know me tag to tell you a little bit ore about myself πŸ™‚ I wasn’t tagged by anyone but I saw this tag going around the blogosphere so here we go!

Question 1: Tells us five random facts about you

1. Before I could read my mum used to read to me the same book every night. I would then memorise what my mum was saying and was able to say the words that were on the page without even reading them πŸ˜›

2. I’m pretty much scared of every animal and insect. In fact I’m sure that in my fear simulation I would be at the zoo and all the animals were out of their cages and chasing after me because that would be terrifying

3. My favourite Disney princessesΒ are Tiana from the Princess and the Frog and Rapunzel from Tangled

4. Before I started school myΒ dream job was to be a French teacher…

5. I love buying and listening to the soundtrack and scores of movie and is how I find about 50% of the music I listen to

Question 2: When is Your Birthday Month?

February

Question 3: What’s Your Favourite Colour?

Pink πŸ˜€ but I also like blue and purple a lot

Question 4: What’s Your Favourite Memory?

I don’t really have an all time favourite memory though some of the highlights of my so far short and boring life are probably when I have been with my family and friends.

Question 5: Describe a Day in Your Life? Well on a school day I will reluctantly get up around 7, eat breakfast, get dressed then go to school. After school I’ll come home and do homework and study if I have any tests coming up. I then watch TV or YouTube videos, read have dinner, read some more maybe go on tumblr a bit and then sleep around 10pm-11pm. In the holidays or on the weekend I get up around 8am-11am depending on how long stay awake the night before. I then usually read for a while. I then have a late breakfast or brunch. I’ll then do any homework or study if I need to. If not I just chill and be lazy either reading or just going online. I’ll then dinner and then lie about more and stay up late watching a movie and then go to bed probably after midnight…

Question 6: Name five of your favourite songs

All About Us- He is We ft. Owl City

Fireworks-Katy Perry

Here’s To Never Growing Up- Avril Lavigne

Demons- Imagine Dragons

Just A Kiss- Lady Antebellum

Question 7: If you could only eat one thing for the rest of your life, what would it be?

I know it’s not healthy for you and that I would probably get sick of eating itΒ all the time but bacon πŸ™‚

Question 8: What is something you really dislike?

When your internet gets super slow of just stops working for no reason!! Especially when your in the middle of watching a video it get SUPER frustrating!!!

Question 9: If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you live and why?

New York, I’ve never actually been but from what I’ve seen and heard it looks and sound pretty cool. I’m also much more of a city person as opposed to a country person.

Question 10: Name five of your favourite films.

It’s a strange bunch but oh well πŸ˜›

1. Stuck in Love

2. Rise of the Guardians

3. Pitch Perfect

4. The Jane Austen Book Club

5. Wreck It Ralph

Question 11: If you won the lottery, what would you buy?

A ton of books!!! But also eventually a mansion or a penthouse suit and maybe even a limousine or helicopter πŸ˜›

Question 12: Favourite day of the week?

Saturday

Question 13: What three things would you take to a desert island?

An e-reader, computer and a wi-fi modem πŸ˜›

Question 14: Sweet or savory? Sweet ❀

Question 15: Early bird or night owl?

Night owl obviously, what type of question is this!!!

Question 16: Name five of your favourite books. 1. The Fault In Our Stars by John Green 2. Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell 3. Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare 4. Life In Outer Space by Melissa Keil 5. Cress by Marissa Meyer

Question 17: Favourite drink?

Creaming Soda!

Question 18: Favorite animal?

Rabbits

Question 19: Who do you tag next?

Anyone and everyone!!! πŸ™‚ If you want to do this tag then I tag you. Feel free to leave your post in the comments if you do, do the tag.

Gabby The Dauntless Warlock xx

2 thoughts on “Get To Know Me Tag!

  1. I LOVE “life in outer space” !!!!!! (just to piss sam off), but i recommend you bring some batteries or chargers to your desert island because after a while i imagined you would become pretty bored. Teheee πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha!!!!!!!!!! My plan was to build some solar panels on the island to charge up the laptop πŸ˜€ It’s funny how you remembered the chargers but didn’t even comment on the lack of food or water I’m bringing πŸ˜›

      Like

Leave a Reply

