Book Tags

All I Want For Christmas Book Tag

QueSince it’s almost Christmas already, well technically 15 days till Christmas… I think it would definitely be appropriate to do a Christmas Book Tag. I’m not sure who originally created this tag but I originally saw it on Sasha Abookutopia’s YouTube channel so be sure to check out her video ๐Ÿ™‚ I wasn’t tagged by anyone but what can I say I’m a rebel ๐Ÿ˜›
Without further ado here are the questions!!

Question 1: What fictional character do you want Santa to leave under your christmas tree?

Oooohh probably Leo Valdez from Heroes of Olympus since he is adorable and hilarious so the perfect Christmas present ๐Ÿ™‚

Question 2: What character do you want to kiss under the mistletoe?

Will Herondale! From the Infernal Devices (for obvious reasons)

Question 3: You write your christmas list for Santa, what are the top 5 books on it?

Well as of right now, from least to most…

5. Girl Online by Zoe Sugg
4. The Young Eites by Marie Lu
3. Clockwork Princess Manga by Cassandra Clare and HyeKyung Baek
2. The Harry Potter Series by J.K. Rowling (I don’t care if that’s 7 books :P)
1. Life In Outer Space by Mellissa Keil

Question 4: Itโ€™s secret santa at Hogwarts, what do you most want to recieve?

Don’t kill me but I still haven’t read the Harry Potter books or watched the movies so I have no idea who I would want to have. Though before you get your knives ready I am planning on reading the series within the next couple of months

Question 5: You get to the spend the day with the characters and movie adaptation actors from one fandom, what do you pick?

ARRGHHH!!! This is such a hard question butย  have to go with The Hunger Game because I mean Jennifer Lawrence duh? and of course the amazing Josh Hutcherson, Liam Hemsworth and Sam Caflin!!! I don’t know could make Christmas any better ๐Ÿ™‚

Question 6: What fictional animal would you like to replace Rudolph and be able to meet on your roof?

I think meeting Blackjack from the Percy Jackson series would be awesome though I couldn’t talk to him unlike Percy.

Question 7: You invite 10 fictional characters to your new years eve party, who do you pick?

Okay let’s do this…

1. Magnus Bane (Shadowhunter Chronicles)- since you can’t have a party without him
2. Leo Valdez (Heroes of Olympus)- to make everyone laugh ๐Ÿ™‚
3. William Herondale (The Infernal Devices)- so I can finally meet my boyfriend
4. Tessa Grey (The Infernal Devices)- so I can talk about books with someone
5. Sam Kinnison (Life In Outer Space)- so I won’t be the only awkward person all at the party ๐Ÿ™‚
6. Isabelle Lightwood (The Mortal Instruments)- cause why not ๐Ÿ˜›
7.Simon Lewis (The Mortal Instruments)- Well while we’re here inviting all of Cassandra Clare’s characters…
8. Lara Jean Song (To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before)- I just read this book and Lara Jean is the best !
9. Carswell Thorne (The Lunar Chronicles)- I just really want to meet Thorne so why not ๐Ÿ™‚
10. Cress (The Lunar Chronicles)- Well I invited Thorne and I love Cress just as much so…

Let’s face it, it’s going to be one hell of a party ๐Ÿ˜€

Thanks for reading feel free to do this tag if you would like and leave your answers or post in the comments I would love to see them ๐Ÿ™‚

Until next time… Merry Christmas!!!

Gaby the Dauntless Warlock xx

Leave a Reply

